What did I get to know of God?

What did I get to know of God today?
I keep thinking. Actually, I have been thinking of it all day, I’m thinking of Him all the time…
There are obvious things. He is not one of them. We like to believe He is there all the time, but it just not like so. It does not work this way.

It might sound weird or heretic but just think of that: Heavenly Parent is an Absolute Being. He can not be corrupted, His dedication, His compassion, His care, His love will always be there towards us. He is unchanging and uncompromising. He never backs even if He has to make changes in order to accomplish His goals. He never gives up, He never quits. He can’t stop living for us, without expecting anything in return – out of Absolute Love.

What about us?

I can tell, I can waiver, I can back up, and time to time can’t find the best way to accomplish the goals. I can see how easily I can be challenged through my trigger points: I can’t stand selfishness and hard to cope with obnoxious people, arrogance and carelessness. Laziness. Quitters. People who can’t control their emotions. I can’t even cope with myself when I can’t control my emotions. And I can never accept and sorry to say tolerate when celebrations are to have fun and feel good without thinking of the majority of the world who can’t have as good as we have – out of the greed of the people…
So, no, God, our Heavenly Parent is not obvious in our relative life.
There is only one way: His way. It is unique for each and every one of us.
Nobody goes to Heaven without each other.
Blessings!

 

JD

Leave a Reply

