I will pray for You

I will pray for You

I will pray

no matter how hard

it is for You

to stay on the long road

to be focused always

I will pray for You

I will pray

even when your path

becomes thorny

to keep trying

to be strong

I will pray for You

I will pray

whenever the loneliness

embraces Your heart

to relieve You

to set You free

I will pray for You

I will pray

nights and days

with my deeds

thoughts and heart

I will pray for You

I will pray

 

 

Joshua Dragon

Leave a Reply

