I’m just trying to get to know

I’m just trying to get to know
What it feels like that
I’ve been reaching to the skies
And fell into my own depths

I’m just trying to get to know
What it will be like
When everybody shares
And only the past will own the divide

I’m just trying to get to know
How can be solved
Not to have hunger, war,
despair and sorrow

I’m just trying to get to know
Where the building materials are
To construct Heaven on Earth
Rebuilding Your Home

I’m just trying to get to know
What it feels like that
Living together constantly
In forever joy and happiness

I’m just trying to get to know
You and Your Heart

 
Joshua Dragon

2 thoughts on “I’m just trying to get to know

Leave a Reply

