You’ve recreated me and made me whole

I thought, I’d lost you
But You’d found me
The swamp of my life
Emerged to a blooming meadow
Where You are the Creator
And I’m Your co-creator
Where we experience
Love and fun together
Where the highs and lows
Are equally shared

 
It was only a night
What I’d asked for
It was only a day
What I’d hoped for
Yet You gave me
A whole new life
With meaning and purpose
Love and care
Abundant joy
Truth and peacefulness
You’ve recreated me
And made me whole

 
You’ve recreated me
And made me whole

 

Thank you!

 

 

JD

Leave a Reply

