Where is the God

Where is the God

Am I His son

Have I been left alone

Was I chased from home

 

Where is the God

Does He recognize me

Has anyone seen Him

Does anyone miss Him

 

Where is the God

What is He like

Is He comforted

Could anybody hug Him

 

Where is the God

Is He full of sorrow

Does He know laughter

Has He ever felt joy

 

Where is the God

Will you show the way

Would you come with me

To the eternal place

 

Where is the eternal place

 

 

-Joshua Dragon-

Leave a Reply

