Right Order Of Prayer

As I Can See

The primary thing you have to understand is the relationship between God and yourself. Eventually you can pray for the sake of yourself, but you have to go through the proper sequence. You don’t just throw words away and hope they will be listened to. Not at all. Rather, you have to be consistent and go along with the order of all things. You have to say, “Our Father, my goal is even beyond my family. My goal is saving this country, but before I save this country, my family has to be unified. We are having a problem of unity in our family. So please, God, I will do whatever you want me to do, but please help us establish our family in Your way.” Do you understand? You have to look at God from a very valuable position. You have to see yourself not through your own eyes…

View original post 226 more words

Leave a Reply

