Who are you

As I Can See

Who are you

still around me

When I abandoned

and broke the dreams

once we shared

once we dared

Who are you

touching me gently

When I’m rough

prickles in your life

hardening air

and nights

Who are you

never giving up

When I did fall

and forget

you caught

and raised me

Who are you

giving warmth

When I ice

hearts

you care

and forgive

Who are you

tell your name

When I’m in doubts

shout, praise

I will

tell me

promise

Who are you

I’ve known for long

When I died

you were

resurrection

for me

saviour

Who are you

-JD-

View original post

Leave a Reply

