Father

As I Can See

I was mourning, the grief hasn’t passed away, although, I should be joyful, believing and knowing the existance of the spirit world. Still, I miss Father. The very first thing what came to my heart as a thunder, He would never scold me again. Sure, He did love me, however, I felt His trust and care even those times when He helped me to lead my life in the straightest path to Heavenly Father.

I did not want to, a teardrop came, and blurred vision, sobbing. The feeling of choking, a bitter universe expanding in my throat, doesn’t allow to swallow, breath, exist.

And suddenly, I felt His presence, like long time ago, I heard Him saying “I am here”. The warm  presence made me breath again, feeling joy and a bit of confusion. Can it be my mind’s trick? No, it was different. He is here, my Father.

My…

View original post 54 more words

Leave a Reply

