The true kinsmen of Jesus

As I Can See

His mother and brothers now arrived and, standing outside, sent in a message askng for him. A crowd was sitting round him at the time the message was passed to him, ‘Your mother and brothers and sisters are outside asking for you’. He replied, ‘Who are my mother and my brothers?’ And looking round at those sitting in a circle about him, he said, ‘Here are my mother and my brothers. Anyone who does the will of God, that person is my brother and sister and mother’.

Mark 3:31-35

View original post

Leave a Reply

