Whenever

As I Can See

Whenever I feel abandoned, it is only in me.

Heavenly Father has never left me. He always stands next to me, trying to catch me when I fall, showing the best way for my path, saying the righteousness needed for the life I live.

I became reluctant. Sometimes even put Him to the abyss of denial. I am often blind, however I have eyes, I am often deaf, however I have ears to hear. And I have an unfortunate talent to work off His active help, feeling it as a shackle.

So, I leave to yourself, Father, time to time. I am looking for words to express my apology, but I can’t find. I know, you are in pain, because of me, too. How can I be an example for others, on the road back to you?

Whenever I need you, You are with me. Whenever I am down, You…

View original post 45 more words

Leave a Reply

